800.447.4125

About KLS



KLS National Retail Maintenance Services and Construction Inc. is a Leader in Retail Maintenance Services, Remodeling and Construction since 1986.
A member of BBB with an A+ rating, KLS has thousands of Qualified Technicians through-out the United States to service your Retail needs and Construction projects.
Our Construction Team spans the United States and we deliver Top Quality Craftsmanship with Quality Control being performed at every phase of the project by our Quality Assurance Team. KLS is fully insured, Licensed and Bonded. Every Client receives top quality craftsmanship in a timely fashion coupled with economical pricing.

The Retail Services Team will communicate with our clients in detail to deliver top quality prompt service 24/7.
Our Construction team will communicate with our clients in detail and answer any and all questions to ensure clarity in delivering what our clients ordered and expecting. Customer Care Serice is Paramount to KLS National Retail Maintenance and Construction Inc. Every Customer receives the best Customer Service that one can experience. It is equally important that we deliver the same Customer Service to all of our Techncians through out the United States..

KLS National Retail Maintenance & Construction Inc. is WBE/MBE Ceritified and accredited with the Better Business Burue and hold and A+ Rating

Email Us

Rose Sheehan
CEO
r.sheehan@klsretail.com

John Perez
Engineer/Sales Mgr
j.perez@klsretail.com

Kevin Sheehan
Project Coordinator
k.sheehan@klsretail.com

Lauren Sheehan
Technical Support Specialist
l.sheehan@klsretail.com

Liz Gleffe
Support specialist
l.gleffe@klsretail.com

Invoices
invoice@klsretail.com

General Information
info@klsretail.com

Vendors
vendors@klsretail.com

Repair Request
repairrequest@klsretail.com